Skolens personale

 

Konrad Kriescher
Skoleleder

konrad.kriescher@boernenesakademi.dk

__________________________________

Niels Herkild
Lærer

niels@boernenesakademi.dk

Simon Poder Andersen
Lærer

simon@boernenesakademi.dk

 

Helge Hokland
Lærer

helge@boernenesakademi.dk

 

Trine Knudsen
Lærer

trine@boernenesakademi.dk

__________________________________

Dorte Winther Bjerre Tapdrup
Lærer

dorte@boernenesakademi.dk

__________________________________

Emil Skorek
Pædagog

emil@boernenesakademi.dk

__________________________________

Christina Emmertsen
Pædagog

christina@boernenesakademi.dk

_________________________________